Today,my school having Hari Keluarga!! I woke up very early and i thought that was absolutely nice and fun for the Hari Keluarga!!! But actually that was not fun at all!! I believe that a lot of people will say it's very fun but i don't think so!!
I went to school at about 8a.m.!! Yesterday they said they will be at canteen wait!! When i went, i know is very late or them!! I walked to canteen and nobody is there!! There's only teachers and the stalls!! Then,i sms to her ask them where are them!! But they never reply!! After sms,my sister called me ask me whether met them at there anot!! And i said NO!! We went out and called her where are them!! She said they don't know where are they at!!Swt!!Damn angry!! When i saw them in the class,some of them play with their glow stick that we sell yesterday;some of them were writing something on the manila card!! After writing,they two went to find teacher!! Then... don't want to tell!! That was a very sad and bad day!!=(=(=(
After that,we went to nilai have our lunch!! I like all the days with my famiy than that peoples!!=l
Saturday, July 4, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment